Academic 2013 – 2014 Calendar

 

02/01/2012 Thursday Academy Registration Begins
01/04/2013 Friday Academy Registration Ends
01/11/2013 – 01/13/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 101
02/01/2013 – 02/03/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 102
02/22/2013 – 02/24/2013 Friday  – Sunday Course 103
03/15/2013 – 03/17/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 104
04/05/2013 – 04/07/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 105
04/26/2013 – 04/28/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 106
05/17/2013 – 05/19/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 107
06/07/2013 – 06/09/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 108
06/28/2013 – 06/30/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 109
07/19/2013 – 07/21/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 110
08/09/2013 – 08/11/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 111
08/30/2013 – 09/01/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 112
09/20/2013 – 09/22/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 113
10/11/2013 – 10/13/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 114
11/01/2013 – 11/03/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 115 (Includes Mid-Term Exam)
11/22/2013 – 11/24/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 116
12/13/2013 – 12/15/2013 Friday – Sunday Course 117
01/03/2014 – 01/05/2014 Friday – Sunday Course 118
01/24/2014 – 01/26/2014 Friday – Sunday Course 119
02/14/2014 – 02/16/2014 Friday – Sunday Course 120
03/07/2014 – 03/09/2014 Friday – Sunday Course 121
03/28/2014 – 03/30/2014 Friday – Sunday Course 122 (Includes Final Exam)
04/05/2014 Saturday Graduation