01/08/2016 Friday Academy Registration Begins
05/27/2016 Friday Academy Registration Ends
06/03/2016 – 06/05/2016 Friday – Sunday Course 101
06/25/2016 – 06/26/2016 Saturday – Sunday Course 102
07/16/2016 – 07/17/2016 Saturday – Sunday Course 103
08/06/2016 – 08/07/2016 Saturday – Sunday Course 104
08/27/2016 – 08/28/2016 Saturday – Sunday Course 105
09/17/2016 – 09/18/2016 Saturday – Sunday Course 106
10/08/2016 – 10/09/2016 Saturday – Sunday Course 107
10/29/2016 – 10/30/2016 Saturday – Sunday Course 108
11/19/2016 – 11/20/2016 Saturday – Sunday Course 109
12/10/2016 – 12/11/2016 Saturday – Sunday Course 110
01/07/2017 – 01/08/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 111
01/28/2017 – 01/29/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 112(Includes Mid-Term Exam)
02/18/2017 – 02/19/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 113
03/11/2017 – 03/12/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 114
04/01/2017 – 04/02/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 115
04/22/2017 – 04/23/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 116
05/13/2017 – 05/14/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 117
06/03/2017 – 06/04/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 118
06/24/2017 – 06/25/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 119
07/15/2017 – 07/16/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 120
08/05/2017 – 08/06/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 121
08/26/2017 – 08/27/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 122
09/16/2017 – 09/17/2017 Saturday – Sunday Course 123 (Includes Final Exam)
09/23/2017 Saturday Graduation